Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kessia Ledesma

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kessia Ledesma

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of yarubi estrella

yarubi estrella

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Lily and her team for always helping me and walking me through with every question I have ! I am glad to trust an amazing team !"
Profile photo of Moises Contreras

Moises Contreras

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Sam Calderon

Sam Calderon

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been fair on all appraisals. When I do have a problem Kessia and her team are on it ASAP."
Profile photo of silvia jefferson

silvia jefferson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like to say that I love one of your nicest employee always goes out of her way to satisfy a customer and every time I go make a payment the office is always clean and a Warming atmosphere and thank you (Irene Fabela)"
Profile photo of Cristina Torres

Cristina Torres

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, best agent in the fort Stockton area."
Profile photo of Lupitas Decor

Lupitas Decor

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place everyone is always so friendly!"
Profile photo of Naomi Lujan

Naomi Lujan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kessia and her staff are AMAZING! They are quick to quote and assist with any questions! My favorite part is that they give back to the community without expecting nothing in return!"
Profile photo of Donnie De La Cruz

Donnie De La Cruz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kessia and her hard working staff go above and beyond what they need to do for their customers and the community. Always having positive attitudes and the will to help out anyone with anything they might have trouble with. This all comes from great leadership and leading by example . Job well done !!!"
Profile photo of Diana Dutchover

Diana Dutchover

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Always friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Monica Trevino

Monica Trevino

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! Lily helped me a lot! Thank you 👍🏻 (Original) Muy bien servicio! Lily me ayudó mucho! Gracias 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Raelynn Delacruz

Raelynn Delacruz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kessia not only cares about her team members but also cares so much about the community , very helpful & polite staff"
Profile photo of Donnie Delacruz

Donnie Delacruz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and good service"
Profile photo of Jimmy Hernandez

Jimmy Hernandez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with a very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Capt. Solo

Capt. Solo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm client of Kessia and her team for a few years now, and couldn't be more pleased with the service and experience received. Any issues I've ever had, from simple requests for new insurance cards while traveling out of state to filing claims to get my vehicle repaired, Kessia and crew were absolutely on it and making things right the very same day. An efficient, proficient, responsive, and friendly office that offers great insurance products from a respected national brand. Equally important, I've always felt appreciated as a client. My highest endorsement."
Profile photo of Ninfa Gonzales

Ninfa Gonzales

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and employees . Friendly and professional service. Always greeted when I walk in door always offered a drink.when I stay awile. Will recommend to others."
Profile photo of Gavin Northcut

Gavin Northcut

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! The store was very clean, and the service was excellent! Lily and Kelly were super helpful and super nice!"
Profile photo of Christina Zavaleta

Christina Zavaleta

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best in customer service and very fast in responding to all out insurance need.. thank you"
Profile photo of Eduardo Lujan

Eduardo Lujan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ,great atmosphere and friendly knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Delma Baiza

Delma Baiza

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional yet down to earth environment! Love my agents!"
Profile photo of Jessica Miller

Jessica Miller

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been a great pleasure entrusting Kessia and her team with my personal policy needs for multiple years now. Irene on her staff is especially kind and always has a vast amount of knowledge towards my needs. Not to mention her promptness."
Profile photo of Elida Fabela

Elida Fabela

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Place to buy in life insurance very friendly"
Profile photo of Georgieana Fabela

Georgieana Fabela

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irene is a great agent! I have life auto and home insurance through State Farm. The customer service was great and was able to save me money. That a plus!"
Profile photo of Norma Whaley

Norma Whaley

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! All the staff was very helpful and Irene did an excellent job in explaining our policy. We were able to start a policy the same day."
Profile photo of David Whaley

David Whaley

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Irene was able to give me quotes in a very timely fashion and was very knowledgeable in the type of plan that I needed. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Karina Villarreal

Karina Villarreal

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Lily was great help!"