Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kessia Ledesma

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kessia Ledesma

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

trizzled89

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agent Irene was very helpful and fast. Very informative and made it less stressful. Very happy customer"

serena pena

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service, amazing benefits. Worth going with them."

Tori Gonzalez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience overall!! Irene made the whole process super easy and efficient! Staff is wonderful!!"

Keren Arellano

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kessia always puts her clients’ needs first. She’s an amazing communicator and I can always count on her to be transparent. She is reliable and very knowledgeable in her field. Having her as my agent gives me great peace of mind."

Life of Rosie Leyva

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the help! Great team!"

Jasminee Leyva

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Clean and everyone is super helpful! Thank you!"

Melinda Torres

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lily was so much help when I was asking questions."

yarubi estrella

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Lily and her team for always helping me and walking me through with every question I have ! I am glad to trust an amazing team !"

Moises Contreras

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!!"

Sam Calderon

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been fair on all appraisals. When I do have a problem Kessia and her team are on it ASAP."

silvia jefferson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like to say that I love one of your nicest employee always goes out of her way to satisfy a customer and every time I go make a payment the office is always clean and a Warming atmosphere and thank you (Irene Fabela)"

Cristina Torres

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, best agent in the fort Stockton area."

Lupitas Decor

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place everyone is always so friendly!"

Naomi Lujan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kessia and her staff are AMAZING! They are quick to quote and assist with any questions! My favorite part is that they give back to the community without expecting nothing in return!"

Donnie De La Cruz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kessia and her hard working staff go above and beyond what they need to do for their customers and the community. Always having positive attitudes and the will to help out anyone with anything they might have trouble with. This all comes from great leadership and leading by example . Job well done !!!"

Diana Dutchover

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Always friendly and helpful!!"

Monica Trevino

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! Lily helped me a lot! Thank you 👍🏻 (Original) Muy bien servicio! Lily me ayudó mucho! Gracias 👍🏻"

Raelynn Delacruz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kessia not only cares about her team members but also cares so much about the community , very helpful & polite staff"

Donnie Delacruz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and good service"

Jimmy Hernandez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with a very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful staff."

Capt. Solo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm client of Kessia and her team for a few years now, and couldn't be more pleased with the service and experience received. Any issues I've ever had, from simple requests for new insurance cards while traveling out of state to filing claims to get my vehicle repaired, Kessia and crew were absolutely on it and making things right the very same day. An efficient, proficient, responsive, and friendly office that offers great insurance products from a respected national brand. Equally important, I've always felt appreciated as a client. My highest endorsement."

Ninfa Gonzales

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and employees . Friendly and professional service. Always greeted when I walk in door always offered a drink.when I stay awile. Will recommend to others."

Gavin Northcut

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! The store was very clean, and the service was excellent! Lily and Kelly were super helpful and super nice!"

Christina Zavaleta

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best in customer service and very fast in responding to all out insurance need.. thank you"

Eduardo Lujan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ,great atmosphere and friendly knowledgeable staff"